Graham Business Association Members

Join our growing list of members!

Advanced Spinal Care

asp logo

Drs. Craig & ClaireLapenski
21806 103rd Ave Ct E, Ste 101
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 253-445-8181

Email: info@nuccawashington.com

nuccawashington.com

American Family Insurance

John Hall

10219 196th St Ct E Ste B

GrahamWA 98338

Phone: 253-846-7000

Email: jhall2@amfam.com

APH Law PLLC

Amy Pivetta Hoffman

15406 Meridian Ave E Suite 213,

PO Box 73040

Puyallup WA 98373

Phone: 253-720-3020

Email: amy@aphoffman.com

www.aphoffman.com

Apple Physical Therapy

Jeremy Calkins, DPT
21806 103rd St Ct #103
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 253-847-3700

Email: Jcalkins@applept.com

www.applept.com

Bethel School District

Jay Brower
516 E 176th StreetSpanaway
WA 98387-8399

Phone: 253-683-6052

Email: jbrower@bethelsd.org

www.bethelsd.org

Boys and Girls Club of South Puget Sound

Elvin Bucu
3875 S 66th St #101
Tacoma WA 98409

Email: spc@bgcsps.org

www.bgcsps.org

Branham Enterprises

Claudia & Chuck Branham

22810 County Dr. EPO Box 535

Graham WA 98338

Phone: 360-893-3580

Email: cncbranh@msn.com

www.mynikken.net/branhamseagles

Cascade Regional Blood Services

Rita Wells

615 East Pioneer Ave Ste 114

Puyallup WA 98372

Phone: 253-841-4236

Email: ritaw@crbs.net

www.crbs.net

Centurylink

Adam Owen

3500 S Meridian St T-5

Puyallup WA 98373

Phone: 253-273-9990

Email: adam.owen@centurylink.com

Centurylink.com

Chase Garden, The

Chase_colorP376

Rosina McIvor

16015 264th St E Orting

WA 98360

Email: rbmcivor@comcast.net

www.chasegarden.org

Columbia Bank

Eric Welch

17208 Meridian E

Puyallup WA 98375

Phone: 253-445-6748

Email: Ewelch@ColumbiaBank.com

www.columbiabank.com

Cybertools Inc.

David Stone

10410 187th St E St B , 983674

PO Box 731352

Puyallup WA 98373

Phone: 253-875-3777

Email: David.Stone@cybertools.us

www.cybertools.us

Dale Kelley Insurance / Farmers Insurance

Dale Kelley Insurance logo

Dale Kelley

2713 – 366th St Ct E Roy 98580

PO Box 513

Graham WA 98338-0513

Phone: 360-832-1563

Email: dale@dalekelley.net

www.dalekelley.net

DL Anderson Insurance LLC

Denise Anderson

22811 Meridian Ave Ste C, Graham
PO Box 1477
EatonvilleWA 98328

Phone: 253-262-2296

Email: andins4@yahoo.com

Edward Jones Investments

Jimmy Morgan

9805 224th St E
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 253-846-1566

Email: jimmy.morgan@edwardjones.com

edwardjones.com

Evergreen Real Estate Services

Bill Hicks,LMB

PO Box 478
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 253-720-7150

Email: Bill@Evergreenrealestateservices.com

www.EverGreenRealEstateServices.com

Evergreen Services

Harriott Fix Balmer

8614B Portland Ave E
Tacoma WA 98445

Phone: 253-535-2437

Email: hbalmer@comcast.net

Flying Tomato Italia Grill

Gary Walker

10224 198th St E Ste D
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 253-875-0770

Email: gmckck@comcast.net

www.flyingtomatoitaliangrill.com

Graham Auto Repair

Troy Vaninetti

10015 213th St E PO Box 67
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 253-847-2221

Email: T1K2@Juno.com

Graham Evangelical Covenant Church

ECC-logoSM

Rich Arnold

10609 234th St E
PO Box 1
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 253-847-2223

Email: pastor.rich@grahamcovenant.org

Graham Fire and Rescue

Graham Fire and Rescue Logo

Ryan Baskett

23014 70th Ave
EPO Box 369
Graham WA 98338-0369

Phone: 253-847-8811

Email: rbaskett@grahamfire.org

www.grahamfire.org

Harvest House

Justin Henderson

13314 224th
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 360-893-6842

Email: justin@churchatcedarsprings.com

ICIT Solutions

1201 Pacific Ave
Suite600
Tacoma WA 98402

PO Box 930
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 425-615-7166

Cellphone: 253-320-4158

Fax: 425-615-7190

Email: koyenuga@icitsolutions.com

icitsolution.com

Impressive Trophies and Awards

Denise Roosendaal
1413 East Main
Puyallup WA

253 848 5808
Cell: 253 691 1862

Denise@ImpressiveTrophies.com

Innovative Stitches and Innovative Vestments

Kay Johnstone

9803 196th St E
GrahamWA 98338

Phone: 425-283-8460

Email: innovativestitches@gmail.com

innovative-stitches.com

Joseph Romero - Real Estate Broker

Coldwell Banker Bain

611 31st Ave SW Ste B

Puyallup WA 98373

Direct: 206 412 0169

Office: 253 841 9100

JosephRomero@cbbain.com

Keybank

Karen Dole

22115 Meridian St E
PO Box 399
Graham WA 98338-0399

Phone: 253-875-7414

Email: Karen_Dole@keybank.com

www.key.com

Law Office of Karla E. Rood LLC

Karla Rood

4115 S Meridian
Ste C,
Puyallup, WA 98373

PO Box 73340
Puyallup WA 98373

Phone: 253-888-0044

Email: karla@kroodlaw.com

LDJ and Associates PS

Lin Jones

PO Box 99698
LakewoodWA 98499

Phone: 253-984-0766

Email: lin@LDJ.info

www.ldj.info

Lipoma Firs Golf Course

W. Sam Lipoma

10410 187th Street E
PO Box 73338
Puyallup WA 98374-0338

Phone: 253-841-4396

Mary Kay

Kim Koch

Graham WA 98338

Mopars Unlimited Tacoma Chapter

Chris Pfaff

PO Box 44903
Tacoma WA 98445

Phone: 253-255-3435

Email: cdpfaff@gmail.com

www.moparsunlimited.org

NGH Enterprises, LLC / Jack in the Box

Kris Fepuleai

22209 Meridian Ave E, Graham
5005 Pacific Hwy E Ste #12
Fife WA 98424

Phone: 253-226-5711

Email: krispin-fepuleai@ajp-jib.com

Northwest Aerial Images

David & Jerrie Lucero

Phone:
253-375-6102
253-507-0705

9606 201sst St. Ct. E.
Graham, WA 98338

Mailing Address:

18710 Meridian Suite #115
PMBX 017
Puyallup, WA 98375

Email: northwestaerialimages@gmail.com

www.northwestaerialimages.org

noWYR

nowyrlogo_web_smalll

Robert Bain

PO Box 1090
Graham WA 98338-1090

Phone: 253-922-7048

Email: sales@nowyr.com

www.nowyr.com

Padgett Business Services

Padgett_Logo with ®

Steven Martinez CPA

4115 S Meridian Ste C, Puy 98373

11510 – 135th St Ct EPuyallup WA 98374

Phone: 253-604-4804

Email: s.martinez@padgettbusinessservices.com

www.SmallBizPros.com/s_martinez

Pat Roberts-Dempsey

PO Box 192
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 253-973-9183

probertsdempsey@gmail.com

Peg’s Executive Services

Peg Greiwe

2713-366th Street Ct E,
Roy, 98580

PO Box 385
Graham WA 98338-0385

Phone: 360-832-2451

Email: peg2@mashell.com

Pet Ponderosa Resorts and Spa’s

logo pet ponderosa

Regis & Nancy Jackson

9211 204th St E, Graham 98338

PO Box 73458

Puyallup WA 98373

Phone: 253-847-7763

Email: njackson@petponderosa.com

www.petponderosa.com

Pierce Co. Professional Fire Fighters

Kevin Hucke

PO Box 726
Puyallup WA 98371

Phone: 253-847-8811

Email: afaubion@grahamfire.org

www.grahamfire.org

Pierce County Councilman

Jim McCune
PO Box 1287

Graham WA 98338

Phone: 253-846-7684

Email: jgmccune@gmail.com

Pierce County Fair

Betty Backstrom

21718 Meridian 30106 8th Ave S
Roy WA 98580

Phone: 253-847-4754

Email: Bettyb@piercecountyfair.com

www.piercecountyfair.com

Pierce County Library, Graham

Dave Seckman

9202 224th St
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 253-847-4030

Email: dseckman@piercecountylibrary.org

piercecountylibrary.org

Print Solutions Inc.

Bob & Emily Thomas

10213 139th St Ct E #B2
Puyallup WA 98374

Phone: 253-435-1928

Email: printsolutions@puyallupsbest.net

Rainier Connect

Cindy Taylor

2516 Holgate St
Tacoma WA 98402-1203

Phone: 253-683-4200

Email: cindy.taylor@rainierconnect.net

www.rainierconnect.com

Red Canoe Credit Union

RCCU_CMYK_TM

Patty Eicholtz

16510 Meridian St E
Puyallup WA 98375

Phone: 253-435-3661

Email: peicholtz@redcanoecu.com

www.redcanoecu.com

Silver Creek Retirement

Cheryl Torres

3425 Boone Rd SE
Salem OR 97317

17607 91st Ave E
Puyallup WA 98375

Phone: 253-875-8644

Email: administratorSC@mtwestret.com

www.mtwestret.com

Spane Buildings Inc.

Chris Grein

22320 92nd Ave E
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 360-424-1505

Email: jim@spanebuildings.com

www.spanebuildings.com

State Farm Insurance

Tom Hollandsworth

22225 Mountain Hwy E, Ste E
Spanaway WA 98387

Phone: 253-875-8290

Email: tom.hollandsworth.sed6@statefarm.com

www.statefarm.com

State Farm, Sheila S. York Agency

Sheila York

22205 Meridian Ave East
Suite 110
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 253-531-1800

Email: sheila.york.c2wa@statefarm.com

State Representative

Graham Hunt

3701 Center St
Tacoma WA 98409

Phone: 253-237-1818

Email: graham@grahamhunt.org

GrahamHunt.org

State Representative

Dick Muri

116 Lila Street
Steilacoom WA 98388-1418

Phone: 253-581-5609

Dick@Dickmuri.com

State Representative

J.T. Wilcox

40400 Harts Lake Rd
Roy WA 98580

Phone: 360-458-6903

Email: jtwilcox@wilcoxstrategies.com

www.wilcoxstrategies.com

State Senator

Senator Randi Becker

44106 14th Ave E
EatonvilleWA 98328

Phone: 360-832-2926

Email: rbecker873@hotmail.com

Tacoma Highland Games Assn.

Diana Kildow

4021-116th Avenue SE
Olympia WA 98501

Phone: 360-264-2156

Email: sdkildow@thurston.com

www.TacomaGames.org

Tastefully Simple

Nancy Hinschberger

7303 304th St E
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 253-847-8324

Email: ndh2simple@comcast.net

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Joe Pestinger

134 Ammons Ln SE
Orting 98360

PO Box 1227
Orting WA 98360

Phone: 360-893-6617

Email: Pestinger@earthlink.net

Thrive Life

Mandy Gomez

14212 216th St E
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 253-376-3702

Email: mandygomez@comcast.net

www.wrapwithmandy.myitworks.com

Umpqua Bank

Mark Swanson

17510 Meridian E
Puyallup WA 98375

Phone: 253-926-5973

Email: markswanson@umpquabank.com

www.umpquabank.com

WCC Tax and Accounting Inc.

Wilma L Bennett, EA

26003 Orting-Kapowsin Hwy
PO Box 1283
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 360-893-0733

Email: wccfinancial@msn.com

WGW Inc.

Rod Wetherbee

13105 Houston Rd
Sumner WA 98390

Phone: 253-863-4455

Email: rod@waynesroofing.com

Windermere Real Estate

Brenda Holmes

26008 23rd Ave E
Graham WA 98338

Phone: 253-25-6789

Email: bholmes@windermere

brendaholmes.mywindermere.com