Graham Business Association Officers, Board of Directors and Committees



Jimmy Morgan – Edward Jones Investments (2019)

President Elect:

Karen Dionne – Plexus Worldwide ~ Independent Ambassador (2019)

Ops Officer:

Myra Meridian-Drake – Graham Fire & Rescue (2019)


Steve Martinez – Padgett Business Services  (2019)

Executive Secretary:

Peg Greiwe – Peg’s Executive Services 

*Term expires in Dec of year listed

*Click name for contact info

Past Presidents

Jimmy Morgan – Edward Jones Investments (2015, 2017, 2018)

Eric Welch – Columbia Bank (2016)

Regis Jackson – Pet Ponderosa Resorts & Spas (2014)

Toby Delgado (2013)

*Click name for contact info

Click here to add your own text